Sunday, February 12, 2017

BLOG TOUR / GIVEAWAY - Juliet By Kailee Reese Samuels @KRSamuels

Title: Juliet 
Author: Kailee Reese Samuels 

To have and hold, love and cherish, til death do us part…

When an unexpected twist of fate hands Iris her worst nightmare, the world spins out of control. As she falls apart, Iris finds comfort in her unpredictable behavior. With mysterious clues hidden by her husband, Iris drives away from her life to uncover the world he kept hidden for years.

Small town Sugargrove, Texas is unlike anything Iris has ever experienced. Foreboding, dark, and sensual, the enchanting Juliet academy lures Iris with hopes of discovering who she really is. Making friends and meeting people, she delves into the treacherous world of her surrender. But when she encounters Salvatore Raniero, the sexy alpha male ignites her in unimaginable ways, haunting her every thought and showing her a new kind of high.

As she learns Sal is more than the mischievous sexual provocateur of Juliet, revealing a composed and thoughtful side, Iris wonders what else is hiding behind his mesmerizing ebony, emerald eyes. Pushing her into an even deeper erotic journey, Iris soars with her newfound freedom in the collar.

The secrets unfurl as the web of lies continues to grow, and Iris realizes she is not the girl she once was. Trapped between a lonely past and an unknown future, she is left with the daunting task of deciding what she truly desires and who she wants to obey.

A love story doesn't always go the way it should, sometimes the path to forever is a twisting, spiraling, and flying ride.

JULIET is Kailee Reese Samuels full-length debut novel.

THE INITIATION book 1 is set within the Juliet world and provides further glimpses into Salvatore Raniero’s character and history.

Kailee Reese Samuels writes contemporary, romantic, and suspense, with an erotic flair. Let her words whisk you away, escaping with delicious guys, toe-curling kisses, and addictive stories.

WARNING: This book contains graphic BDSM, strong sexual situations, and explicit language. Contents intended for MATURE readers 18+ ONLY.

Embracing diversity. Coffee addict. Mango lover. Blueberry fetishist. Sweet peach tea crazy. Red wine devout. Whiskey deviant. Tattooed & pierced. Loves shoes. Collects rosaries. Fanatical organizer/cleaner/list-maker. Never sleeps. Hermit and recluse. Storyteller.

KAILEE REESE SAMUELS has been spinning tales since she can remember. Her books are contemporary fiction with a no-holds-barred attitude. She adores listening to her character’s ramble and putting them into situations that push the boundaries.

Creativity is the way to change.

 Twitter: @KRSamuels
 Pinterest: KRSamuels  
#RanieroFanGirls   for fans of Sal & Juliet
Sami’s Sinners  for me & my writing (I am working on projects non-Juliet related)

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Blog Tour - James Grey - The Sex Club Diaries

Blog Tour - James Grey - The Sex Club Diaries    
Author - James Grey
 Book -  The Sex Club Diaries
Event Date - 12th - 19th February
Hosted by Hooked on books & Cherry0Blossoms Promotions

Have you ever wondered what goes on behind closed doors at those parties?

 The salacious ones people never speak about? Based on real events, 

The Sex Club Diaries reveals the answers by taking you into a series of swinger venues around the world. 

Brace yourself for the delicious vice that goes hand in hand with an open mind and shelved inhibitions


He may write his fiction under a nom-de-plume, but James Grey has been widely published by magazines and newspapers around the world for the best part of two decades. He has generally spent his working life writing about significantly less embarrassing topics than his own and other peoples’ sex lives.

Grey began writing erotica in the run-up to Christmas 2013, inspired by a quick visit to a sauna in Germany and prompted by a subsequent period of ennui at his aunt’s house in France. His self-published author ego was born a week or two later on a grim, hung-over New Year’s Day in England.

He has gone on to become a category best-seller on Amazon on more than one occasion, and is one of only a tiny handful of male authors writing erotica. Take a look at his Author Page or Fan Group, and you might even find a picture of him the well-travelled Grey at a book signing event.
Grey is in his thirties, juggles authoring with a full-time job and lives in Europe with no family and no pets. He does, however, like women a lot, and is open to owning a cat one day. Although he’s convinced that a cat always owns you, rather than the other way around…

<3<3<3 <3







Re-Release Tour - Rush of Insanity by Eden Summers @EdenSummers1

Rush of Insanity
by Eden Summers
Re-Release Tour
February 7th - 13th

Add to Goodreads

She won’t go down without a fight… and he’s looking forward to it.

Harper left the world famous solo artist, Judd Hart, over a year ago. No matter how much she cared for him, their worlds were miles apart. All they shared was great sex and the ability to drive each other crazy. So why is she at his concert, drooling over the sound of his delicious voice, when she’s spent months convincing herself they can never work?

Letting Harper walk out on him was the biggest mistake of Judd’s life. And now that he’s sighted her amongst the crowd, he won’t let her run away again. Not even if it means holding her hostage on his tour bus until he can seduce some sense into her. They have a lot to work out, but this time, he will do whatever it takes to convince her they have a future.

Apart, their lives are smooth sailing. Together, it’s pure craziness. But sometimes it’s okay to enjoy the rush of insanity.

Order Today for only .99


Eden Summers 
Author of Contemporary and Erotic Romance

Eden Summers is a bestselling author of contemporary romance with a side of sizzle and sarcasm.

She lives in Australia with a young family who are well aware she's circling the drain of insanity.

Eden can't resist alpha dominance, dark features and sarcasm in her fictional heroes and loves a strong heroine who knows when to bite her tongue but also serves retribution with a feminine smile on her face.

Author Links

 Newsletter Sign Up

For a chance to Win
$15 Amazon Gift Card or a Swag Pack

Enter Here

Release Blitz - Shared by Lauren Landish, Bella Love-Wins & Willow Winters

Title: Shared 
Authors: Lauren Landish 
Bella Love-Wins & Willow Winters 
Genre: Menage Romance 

We're dead for touching her. 
But I don't want to stop. Damon and I know first hand how cruel and unforgiving the world can be.We grew up relying on each other just to survive. Since then, we do everything together, from fighting to sharing women. Until Bianca. Our honey bee. We’ve been tasked with keeping her safe. Our job is simple: don’t let anyone touch her.  It should be easy, but she’s untouchable and we’ve both craved her for years.  Her lust-filled gazes and soft, kissable lips beg us to take her. She knows this is wrong. All three of us do.  But the forbidden is too tempting to refuse.  She brings out a different side of me I’ve never felt before. Jealousy.
 I see it in her eyes that she wants us both. 
Together we can overwhelm her with pleasure that she’s never imagined. 
But I want those sweet moans all to myself. 
I don’t want to share her. Not anymore.

Author's Note: This is a MFM ménage romance that is all about the woman. There are no M/M scenes. This story is all about TWO hot, bad boys who fall for the same woman

Lauren Landish is a #1 Contemporary Bestselling Romance Author. Her Sports Novel Blitzed reached #2 on the US Amazon Kindle Bestseller list and #1 in Canada in May 2016. Additionally, her other books have frequently cracked the top 10 and 20 on the Amazon Kindle Bestsellers lists.
Writing has always been her first love and she's happy to write for women who are thirsty for a little heat in the bedroom!
Lauren now resides in North Carolina with her boyfriend and her fur baby.

Bella Love-Wins: I'm so excited to share my steamy contemporary romance and paranormal bear shifter romance with you. 

About me: I love reading and writing steamy, high-action romance stories about firefighters, billionaires, shifters, and alpha males who know what they want and aren't afraid of laying claim to the women who catch their interest. I love a happy ever after ending. I enjoy reading, hiking, the countryside, and traveling to destinations unspoiled by commercial tourism, like Las Vegas... 

Like so many characters in my novels, I enjoy action, romance and unexpected love connections that take your breath away. For the next while, you'll find me plotting and writing about my latest stories on my Macbook.

Willow Winters:  I like my action hot and my bad boys hotter. And I don't hold back on either one in my writing.  I'm so happy to be a #1 Contemporary Bestselling Romance Author. I'm so grateful and honored!  I actually started writing after having my little girl, Evie, December 2015. All during my pregnancy with her I read. I only wanted to read romance, and I read EVERYTHING. I would read a book a day — sometimes two.  In January 2016 I was staying up late with her and just thinking of all these stories.  They came to me constantly. And I finally sat down and just started writing. I always wanted to do it so I figured, why not? I never thought I would reach this point of success, to be honest. It’s insane to me that I have so many fans. And I love each and every one of them for all of their support.

Lauren Landish 

Bella Love-Wins

Hi, I'm Bella. Join my mailing list for updates, promotions, new books and no spam ever. Get it here - Newsletter 
And to connect with me personally, follow my Facebook author page here - Facebook

Willow Winters

Sign up for my Naughty List to get all the newest bad boy releases, sales, great giveaways and a FREE Bad Boy Billionaire Romance → Newsletter

If you would like to order signed paperbacks, you can do so here: Paperbacks